Let me share a little about myself

my Name is Anthony Leon Harris, and I am 61 yrs old I’ve been in priscn for 29 years for First Degree Murder. Over the years, my mind set has changed I’ve learned to take full responsibility for my crime and the devastation I’ve caused my victim and their family, and mines as I’ve reached that turning point in my life. I have participated in many self help programs, which has helped with my personal growth. I am coaroitted to changing my life. And given the opportunity to return to society I have the desire to do what is right.

I welcome you to come into my profile and first of all I want to thank you for taking the time to visit my profile. This means so much to me because I’ve teen incarcerated for 29 yrs and a lot of people have given up on me that’s why I’m so grateful for you visiting my site.

About

Biographical Information

                     MDOC Number:                      205237

                     SID Number:                            1007193W

                     Name:                                       ANTHONY HARRIS

                     Racial Identification:               Black

                     Gender:                                     Male

                     Hair:                                           Black

                     Eyes:                                          Brown

                     Height:                                       6′ 0″

                     Weight:                                      270 lbs.

                     Date of Birth:                            10/20/1959  (61)

Background Information

Let me tell you a little about my life before incarceration. Drugs played a significant part in my life which lead me down the wrong paths raring bad choices one after another.

As for my case, I am currently appealing my conviction with a motion pending in the courts NOTION TO VACATE VOID JUDQ4ENT AND/OR FRAUD ON THE COURT. I am willing to answer any and all questions you might vent to know. My case NO:Is 92-00859-03 my crime does not define who I am so please don’t judge re because of my past.

Character

I am a warm affectionate man with an ear to lend for those who want to express themselves. 7 have a good sense of humor, upfront, and honest, and I ask for the same In return. I’m not a judgmental person I’m willing to give you my undivided attention.

My hobbies are… Playing dominoes, cards, and listening to music.

My interest are… Staying healthy and I exercising by walking and doing cardio, and reading.

My values are… Well the most important one to we, is raising my self-esteem and deepening my faith with my Higher-Power which continuously empowers ma to turning my life around to use goal setting to unleash my unlimited potential. 7 will share with you one of my goals which is to have a constructive and fulfilling life and a life free from drug and criminal activities and victimization.

My ambitions are to continue to fight for ny freedom, reunite with my family and to seek help, to find friendship outside of prison, and to establish a I     meaningful and trustful relationship just to name a few.

Pest ways to contact me is JPay.Com or U.S. Mail or by phone thru a pre-paid call from me.

The categories for which I’m seeking are… General advocacy, Legal advice,
Regular pen pal, Cccasional phone conversation, Books for reading,
Companionship, Prayer partner, Spiritual guidance, Personal development.Cod bless you and hope to hear from you soon.

 

Contact

T can be contacted at this address listed below: Anthony Harris

t 205237

lakeland Correctional Facility 141 First Street.

Coldwater, DR 49036

Leave a messege for him

Gallary

Podcast with

Coming Soon

Audio message

Coming Soon

Image Gallary

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.