Let me share a little about myself

Hello Everyone,

Thank you for taking the time out to read my portfolio, My name is Antonio Crawford and I decided to join this experience to hopefully meet new people and to build lasting friendships.

About

Biographical Information

                     MDOC Number:                      965736

                     SID Number:                            4786547M

                     Name:                                    ANTONIO WANYA CRAWFORD

                     Racial Identification:               Black

                     Gender:                                     Male

                     Hair:                                           Black

                     Eyes:                                          Brown

                     Height:                                       5′ 7″

                     Weight:                                      124 lbs.

                     Date of Birth:                            05/24/1963  (57)

Background Information

A few things about me are, Im a passionate person towards everything I participate in, including the relationships I build with people. I have a positive spirit, Caring heart and I enjoy making people smile. Im also consistent in character.

I was introduced to the Art of Culinary here at the facility where im incarcerated and I have found that cooking is something I truly enjoy. For the last three years I have been the Chef De Salle, and now im currently the Maitre D’ Hotel & Mentor in the program where I work under an Award Winning Chef. Im sure to use my new found talents upon my release. Im an active person, so when im not busy with work I enjoy playing basketball, listening to music, writing poetry, reading, and working out. I also enjoy playing the drums in the Christian service here where im incarcerated.

Im incarcerated for armed robbery, though I am not the one who actually committed the robbery. Many people say that there innocent, but I truly am. Nevertheless, I have come to except my mistakes through my faith in Christ. And by the grace of god, I have found evidence that could exonerate me.

Character

I hope to find from this experience:

  1. A Regular Pen pal, someone I can be myself with and correspond with when I need a ear to listen.
  2. Legal Advice, I do must of my research and have been litigating my case by It would be nice to have someone to bounce ideals off
  3. Occasional Phone Conversation, because it’s always good to hear another positive voice.
  4. Companionship, someone who will accept who I am and be there for me no matter
  5. Friendship, I need positive people who can be my guide in life.
  6. Help with commissary, I don’t have much, and anything would be greatly
  7. Professional Development, I have ideals to help the younger generations that I would like to see come to life.

Contact

The best way to contact me is:

On Jpay: Antonio Crawford #965736 or at

141 First St, Coldwater MI, 49036

Leave a messege for him

Gallary

Podcast with

Coming Soon

Audio message

Coming Soon

Image Gallary of

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.