DeMario Buchanan

Let me share a little about myself

my name is DeMario Buchanan and I’m 37 years old…I am from Muskegon, MI. and I’m currently incarcerated @ Kinross Correctional Facility… to anyone who is viewing my profile I appreciate your time and interest in my cause, my mission, and my message… which is to shed light on the injustices within our judicial system and well as the inhumane treatment in the MDOC pre covid, during covid, and post covid…

About

Biographical Information

                     MDOC Number:                      401915

                     SID Number:                            2152652P

                     Name:                                       DEMARIO MARCELLIS BUCHANAN

                     Racial Identification:               Black

                     Gender:                                     Male

                     Hair:                                           Black

                     Eyes:                                          Brown

                     Height:                                       6′  1″

                     Weight:                                      200 lbs.

                     Date of Birth:                            03/27/1984  (37)

Background Information

General background information : before my incarceration I spent time with my family; my children, parents, aunts, uncles, and cousins… I’m very family oriented and like to be the life of the party…

Case background : 

I’m currently serving a 20 year sentence for 2nd degree murder based upon threats and intimidation from my then attorney, the prosecution, and the judge…needless to say I was forced into a plea agreement to avoid a life sentence under Michigan’s mandatory sentencing laws..

Character

im learning daily to be humble, honest, respectful, selfless, open-minded, and funny…my goals are to continue to evolve and make the best of my present situation and not let it defeat me…my biggest goals are to maintain good relationships with my kids and to ultimately get myself out of prison..

Contact

best ways to contact me are through jpay..
thank you for your time and consideration

Seeking

I’m looking to make meaningful connections with like-minded people…I’m also seeking advocates for myself as well as others in my position…

I am NOT seeking romance…I am seeking:
legal advice
prayer and prayer partners
spiritual guidance and fellowship
mentorship
publishing assistance

Gallary

Podcast with

Coming Soon

Audio message

Coming Soon

Image Gallary of

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.