Robert Lee Boles, Jr.

Let me share a little about myself

My name is Robert Boles, #156632, and I work in the prison library as a law clerk. I been incarcerated for 42 years and 7 months.

About

Biographical Information

                     MDOC Number:                      156632

                     SID Number:                            0850662E

                     Name:                                       ROBERT LEE BOLES JR

                     Racial Identification:               Black

                     Gender:                                     Male

                     Hair:                                           Black

                     Eyes:                                          Brown

                     Height:                                       5′ 11″

                     Weight:                                      187 lbs.

                     Date of Birth:                          November 06, 1956  (64)

Background Information

I know that there are people out there that know and understand that people are flawed. As such, we makemistakes. Sometimes they are not mistakes in and of themselves, but faulty thinking brings about faulty behavior.This not to minimize anyone’s actionsin any given situation, mine included. But only to have someone who mayunderstand that what a person does, isn’t always who they are as a person. I feel like this about myself. Eventhough I have made so many errors, through bad judgement, and even though I still tend, from time to time, tomake the wrong choice, they are not as frequent as in my early years.So, to anyone out there who is willing to take the chance of getting to know someone who is flawed and knowsthey are, but who is always trying toimprove them self, and therefore has no judgements about anyone else,please reach out to me.I thank you in advance for not judging me before getting to know me. Until I hear from you…whomever you mightbe…because I know there aren’t a lot of people out there who think in this way

Character

My mind is open to ideas, and my intellect feed on a free and open interchange of opinions. I regularly jog and do calisthenics. I read a variety of books and I enjoy interacting with people. Also, I wish to complete my Paralegal Studies and bachelor’s degree through correspondence classes.

 

I am presently the Michigan litigator for a project out of England called “Actual Innocent Prisoners.” If a prisoner is innocent, and can prove it with documentary evidence, we provide them with a voice on social media, by creating a webpage, completely free of charge. I examine Michigan cases by reviewing court records and I request further information/evidence, if required. If an individual meets our criteria, we welcome them to the project. You can link on to the website for further information: www.actualinnocentprisoners.com.

Contact

You can contact me by way of JPay, my inmate is #156632

Seeking

I am presently gathering support letters from family and friends to be submitted within 2-3 months to the parole board with application for commutation.

 

I seek general advocacy, mentorship, tuition assistance, publishing assistance, books for reading, prayer partner and friendships.

 

Gallary

Podcast with Robert Lee Boles, Jr.

Coming soon

Audio message of Robert Lee Boles, Jr.

Coming soon

Image Gallary of Robert Lee Boles, Jr.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.