Troy Patrick Jackson

Let me share a little about myself

I wanted to say thank you for taking out time to do this,I (we) truly need free people to take an interest.The main thing that is needed is hope,even crime happens because of no hope that things will work out if done the right way.

About

Biographical Information

                     MDOC Number:                      450383

                     SID Number:                            2147175P

                     Name:                                      TROY PATRICK JACKSON

                     Racial Identification:               Black

                     Gender:                                     Male

                     Hair:                                           Black

                     Eyes:                                          Brown

                     Height:                                       6′ 00″

                     Weight:                                      159 lbs.

                     Date of Birth:                          August 03, 1983  (37)

Background Information

General background information: 

Before my time trouble I worked as a server at Ryan’s Steak House,
and I worked at Car Stereo One,I installed stereo systems,car alarms etc.,I went to high school at the same time. We were poor so I had to buy my own school cloths & shoes,I had to buy my own food and even my own B-Day presents.They had food in the house, but I work and if I am not present at dinner there would not be any left.My Uncle (who was a drug addict)lived in the basement, he would eat most of the food and he’d steal anything of value left out.I had fell in love with a girl I went to school with,she knew a lot of my family.She knew me before my problems, still loved me and understood my plight.To be deep in love and lose her at the same time as losing my life & freedom almost made me lose my young mind.

I can apply for boot camp 03-20-22!
Boot Camp is a 90 program, once completed I’d be free. So, if I can get accepted into Boot Camp then I can be free next year or whenever they allow me to go.So Boot Camp is a way to get home sooner,every year in here is making it more difficult to reacclimate back into society and be normal & productive. 

Case background: I was 17 years old when I got locked up, I had sex with a 12-year-old girl. I don’t know her age, she didn’t have the body of a 12-year-old. I got hooked up with her from a girl (16 years old) whom I used to sleep with. Had I known her age it would’ve NEVER happened! She did not say I raped her, just she was younger than the law allowed. She had sent another guy to jail before me (which I did not know about at the time) for the same thing. I regret this decision and wish it would have never taken place.
I was out on bond and committed an armed robbery in order to get money to leave the state. This was my greatest mistake, I went to trial and lost (armed robbery) so I had to pled guilty to the sex crime. They had offered me 2 years, but after trial they said plead to 10 years or I’ll never be free again. My cousin is my codefendant on the sex case, he had sex with the girl after I left, then kicked her out his mom’s house, she was angry and wanted to get even with him/us. Anyway, my cousin received country jail time and probation, yet in the end I received 10 years! No Justice in the Justice system. I was wrong, I would never do any of these things again, and it didn’t take the 23 years I was sentenced to in order to come to this conclusion. I was in high school at the time of all this. I lived with my Grandmother & Great Grandmother during this time. My Mother and Father were in prison, they were in prison since I was 12 years old.

 

Character

I’m a kind person,not an animal person,hygiene & cleanliness is very important to me.I LOVE movies(even old ones from the 30’s 40”s 50’s like on TCM), I enjoy music that can be rock/pop/rap/R&B or old school stuff.I want to own a business before I am 45,I want to own a Restaurant franchise. This is my goal in life, I will feel I have succeeded in life when I have obtained my first franchise.

Contact

You can contact me by way of JPay, my inmate is #164776

Seeking

I will need as many people as I can find to write the parole board on my behalf, I will need as many people as I can get to advocate for me asking to allow me to go to Boot Camp. This is the most important thing that I need, my life NEVER got started and I must get back to freedom a.s.a.p. so I can start a life. I truly NEED any help & assistance in this that I can get.

Gallary

Podcast with Troy Patrick Jackson

Coming soon

Audio message of Troy Patrick Jackson

Coming soon

Image Gallary of Troy Patrick Jackson

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.